You've selected

Saturday November 10 2018 at 8:00 PM

VIVALDI "Autumn" & "Winter" from The Four Seasons

PIAZZOLLA "Spring" & "Summer" from The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires

BARTÓK Romanian Folk Dances

HAYDN Symphony No. 90 in C major

HUNT The Eagle Tree*

Rachel Barton Pine, violin

Arie Lipsky, conductor

*World Premiere A2SO Commission


Michigan Theater
603 E Liberty St
Ann Arbor MI 48104

Select the section you wish to sit in.

Keep seats together or can they be separated?

seat map seat map