Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mozart's Vienna Saturday January 23 2021 at 8:00 PM

Michigan Theater


Single Tickets by Wait List only now - Click Here

MOZART Concerto No. 10 for 2 Pianos
SCHUBERT Symphony No. 5
RAVEL La Valse
STRAUSS Der Rosenkavalier Suite
Arthur Greene, piano
Christopher Harding, piano
JACOB JOYCE, conductor

Saturday, January 23, 2021 | 8:00 PM | Michigan Theater

For more information contact the Box Office at (734) 994-4801 or