Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Sensory Friendly Saturday Saturday May 25 2019 at 1:30 PM

Pease Auditorium
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (734) 994-4801 or info@a2so.com
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (734) 994-4801 or info@a2so.com

Ax Plays Brahms Friday September 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Hill Auditorium
×
Online sales commence Monday Jul 15 2019 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (734) 994-4801 or info@a2so.com

Made in America Saturday October 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Michigan Theater
×
Online sales commence Monday Jul 15 2019 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (734) 994-4801 or info@a2so.com

Liszt & Tchaikovsky Saturday November 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Michigan Theater
×
Online sales commence Monday Jul 15 2019 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (734) 994-4801 or info@a2so.com

Star Wars Saturday November 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Michigan Theater
×
Online sales commence Monday Jul 15 2019 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (734) 994-4801 or info@a2so.com

Holiday Pops Friday December 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Hill Auditorium
×
Online sales commence Monday Jul 15 2019 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (734) 994-4801 or info@a2so.com

Mozart Birthday Bash Saturday January 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

Michigan Theater
×
Online sales commence Monday Jul 15 2019 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (734) 994-4801 or info@a2so.com

Best of Broadway-Saturday Saturday March 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

Michigan Theater
×
Online sales commence Monday Jul 15 2019 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (734) 994-4801 or info@a2so.com

Best of Broadway-Sunday Sunday March 15 2020 at 2:00 PM

Michigan Theater
×
Online sales commence Monday Jul 15 2019 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (734) 994-4801 or info@a2so.com

West Side Story Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Michigan Theater
×
Online sales commence Monday Jul 15 2019 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (734) 994-4801 or info@a2so.com

Measha & Mahler Saturday April 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Hill Auditorium
×
Online sales commence Monday Jul 15 2019 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (734) 994-4801 or info@a2so.com